2018/2019 Book Releases & News


Want to learn how to write? Soraya has launched her YouTube channel and releases weekly videos on how to write #authorcoach and about her life as a writer #writerlife. Subscribe & visit her channel here!

Soraya’s next historical fiction title, The Spitfire Girls, will be released worldwide on the 26th February 2019, followed closely by Girls of Pearl Harbor on 9th July (paperback format 10th September).

There is also good news for fans of Soraya's River Ranch series! St. Martins Press will be publishing two new contemporary romance novels by Soraya, books 3 & 4 in the series, starting with Once Upon a Cowboy Christmas in late 2019.

And finally, if you have young readers to buy for, Soraya's debut middle grade/junior fiction series has been released by Penguin. Starlight Stables by Soraya Nicholas is a highly acclaimed six-book series that is sure to delight all young girls, especially pony loving ones! Head to sorayanicholas.com for more info. 

Want to learn to write like a best-seller? Head to Soraya's YouTube channel & tune in to watch her #AuthorCoach and #WriterLife videos!



26th February 2019

The Spitfire Girls by Soraya M. Lane (kindle ebook/paperback release)

9th July 2019

Girls of Pearl Harbor by Soraya M. Lane (kindle ebook release only)

10th september 2019

Girls of Pearl Harbor by Soraya M. Lane (paperback release)

november 2019

Once Upon a Cowboy Christmas by Soraya Lane (worldwide ebook/mass market paperback release)