The latest releases by Soraya M. Lane & Soraya Lane

 

Soraya is the Amazon Charts & #1 Kindle bestselling author of Wives of War. Writing as Soraya M. Lane, she writes historical women's fiction for Lake Union (Amazon Publishing).

Soraya also writes contemporary romance and women's fiction as Soraya Lane. 

Her books are sold in e-book and paperback format, and many of Soraya's traditionally published books have been translated into different languages throughout the world. If you love women's fiction or romance, then why not read one of Soraya's books today!

"Nobody tugs at the heartstrings like Soraya Lane... this talented storyteller continues to affirm her position as one of the genre's boldest and most talented writers."  -CataRomance

 

If you enjoyed Wives of War, don't miss Soraya's latest historical women's fiction release, Hearts of Resistance. Out now!

 

 
 

hearts of resistance

Available now!

The next WWII historical women’s fiction novel from Soraya - perfect for fans of Wives of War!

cowboy stole my heart

coming soon

This cowboy is still learning the ropes when
it comes to falling in love… 

 

Subscribe to my mailing list

* indicates required