2017/2018 Book Releases & News

Wives of War is a #1 Kindle & Amazon Charts bestseller! Buy your copy here or head to the Books page for more information.

All of Soraya's historical women's fiction novels will now be released under the name Soraya M. Lane. If you've already read and enjoyed Voyage of the Heart and Wives of War, you'll be pleased to know that Soraya's next historical book, Hearts of Resistance, will be published 17th January 2018! Click here to pre-order your copy!

There is also good news for fans of Soraya's Texas Kings series! St. Martins Press will be publishing two contemporary romance novels by Soraya, starting with the story of Faith's brother (and Nate King's best friend) Sam Mendes in January 2018, Cowboy Stole My Heart.

And finally, if you have young readers to buy for, Soraya's debut middle grade/junior fiction series has been released by Penguin. Starlight Stables by Soraya Nicholas is a highly acclaimed four-book series that is sure to delight all young girls, especially pony loving ones! Head to sorayanicholas.com for more info. 


July 2017

Wives of War by Soraya M. Lane (Lake Union, Amazon Publishing)

January 2018

Hearts of Resistance by Soraya M. Lane (Lake Union, Amazon Publishing)

Cowboy Stole My Heart by Soraya Lane ( St. Martins Press)

July 2018 

All Night with the Cowboy by Soraya Lane ( St. Martins Press)